This feature is optional. Unless you enable this feature, Analysts will continue to have access to all findings in all reports for any clients they have been authorized to view.
If the Default Finding Status is set to Draft:
All new findings will be created in a “Draft” status and will not be viewable to Analysts
Once a finding is “Published” (individually or in bulk), it becomes viewable by Analysts
Regardless of the Default Finding Status, any report can be placed into Draft status, making the entire report invisible to authorized Analysts.
When a Report is set to "Draft":
Analyst users will not see the report at all in their view when they login
If an individual Finding within a "Published" Report is set to "Draft"
Analyst will be able to see the report in their view but will only see the individual findings within it that are set to "Published"